Navigate the Dashboard

Your patient dashboard contains two toolbars for site navigation


1. The Horizontal Toolbar (top of the screen)

Click the upward arrow at the top-right of the user dashboard to access the features.

  • My Account: 1) Change the email address and password associated with your account, 2) Activate/Deactivate account

  • Edit Profile: Change profile information associated with your account

  • Card Details: Input and update the payment method associated with your account

  • Sign Out

The notification center is the bell icon next to your profile name. 

  • Notifications will be sent for the following: Started consultation sessions, confirmed appointments, canceled appointments and new messages

 

2. The Vertical Toolbar (left side of the screen)

  • My Appointment: A detailed appointment list showing the provider, date, type, time and status of each individual appointment in chronological order

  • Messages: A chat feature that shows you all the conversations you have had with providers - all messages are saved

  • Shared Storage:  A private messaging function where sensitive documents may be shared between you and your provider

  • Institution Waiting Room: A feature similar to walk-ins where patients are seen in the order they request an appointment - only operational based on set provider hours

  • Payment Details:  Shows a list of patient payments and all the details associated with each payment

  • My Account:  1) Change the email address and password associated with your account, 2) Activate/Deactivate Account